School Staff

Staff List - Sleights Church of England (Voluntary Controlled) Primary School

Role in school Staff member

SENCo / Educational Visits Coordinator /

Designated Senior Person for Child Protection

Mr Scott Grason NPQH
Office Manager Mrs Louise Stubbs
Administrative Support Miss Philippa Ward
School Bursar Mrs Natalie Brown
Explorers Class Leader (Pre-School) Mrs Helen Marsay
Explorers Class Deputy Leaders


Mrs Kayleigh Idle

Mrs Becky Kipling (currently on maternity leave)

Pioneers Class Teachers


Mrs Helen Louise Hann

Mr Scott Grason

Adventurers Class Teacher

(Year 1/2)

Mrs Louise Roe

Miss Sam Barker (Student Teacher)

Discoverers Class Teachers

(Year 3/4)

Mrs Alex Burton (currently on maternity leave)

Mrs Claire Morrison

Mrs Leanne Walker

Leaders Class Teacher

(Year 5/6)

Miss Lucy Stubbs
Teaching Assistants Mrs Liz Bland

Mrs Michelle Creek

Mrs Charlotte Ellis

Mr Clive Everall

Mrs Diane Exelby

Mrs Gillian Hansell

Mrs Deb McGill

Mrs Jeannie Wood

Specialist Teachers Miss Hannah Barnett - Dance

Mrs Sharon Gurney - Computing

Mr Domanic Gokool – Sports

Miss Sarah Hydes - Music

Mrs Sue Rowland – Music

School Cook Mrs Teresa Eglon
Kitchen Assistant Mrs Tracy Harland
Midday Supervisory Assistants Miss Megan Greaves

Miss Kayleigh Idle

Mrs Janice Leeman

After School and Breakfast Club Staff Mrs Wendy Smith
Caretaker Mr Clive Everall
Cleaning Staff Mrs Janice Leeman